United States of Japan/Estados Unidos de Japon Publishes in Spain

usjspainreleaseb

Estados Unidos de Japón released in Spain recently and I’m deeply honored by all the Spanish readers who’ve made it such a special book birthday! Muchas gracias to the readers and to my amazing publisher, Nova Cifi! There’ve been some really amazing reviews, interviews, and more, and it’s been really wonderful interacting with a new audience. Also, the translator, Natalia, did a wonderful job (I extrapolated this from the positive reviews that are glowing about the writing). It is such a privilege to get to work with an amazing translator! I actually took Spanish as my elective for three years in high school and I’m super glad because all those lessons are starting to come back to me! lol. Now, I just want to get my copy!

fullsizerender-38

Leave a Reply

