United States of Japan Makes The Barnes & Noble Sci-Fi & Fantasy Blog’s Best Science Fiction & Fantasy Books of 2016

best-of-20162

I was extremely honored United States of Japan made The Barnes & Noble Sci-Fi & Fantasy Blog’s Best Science Fiction & Fantasy Books of 2016 and is called “one of the year’s breakout books!” Super honored to be in such amazing company! 2016 has been a really amazing year with so many great science fiction and fantasy books, and I was very honored to be among the books included. When I first saw the book on the list, I had a flashback to my teenage years, going to the local B&N and often spending the whole day there, reading books, magazines, and discovering brand new authors. I felt so joyous whenever I’d come across I’d never known about. I’d like to secretly imagine someone somewhere is doing the same with USJ. Thank you again B&N! =)

http://www.barnesandnoble.com/blog/sci-fi-fantasy/best-science-fiction-fantasy-books-2016/

3 thoughts on “United States of Japan Makes The Barnes & Noble Sci-Fi & Fantasy Blog’s Best Science Fiction & Fantasy Books of 2016

Leave a Reply

