United States of Japan Ad in a Japanese Newspaper

usjjapanad

I was so excited last night to see the very first newspaper ad for any work of mine- it’s for the Japanese translation of United States of Japan publishing from Hayakawa! The gist of the translation is a basic summary, release date, and the fact that it’s been getting a lot of buzz and favorable reviews. It’s coming soon (October 20th) and I cannot wait! I also got a glimpse of the new covers and they’re pretty cool. I can’t wait to get my hands on them. It’s been a real hectic couple of months and I haven’t updated the blog as often as I’d have liked, but I’ll get back into the groove of things. There’s been numerous new reviews, articles, and even a few interviews. With the new release, I almost feel like it’s a second book birthday which is an awesome feeling. Hope everyone is well! And special thanks to @kasuga_aoi for posting in the first place!

Leave a Reply

