World Con Was Amazing

IMG_0652

I don’t even know where to begin about how amazing World Con was. It’s been two weeks, but I’m still recovering which is why these photos are just now going up. There were amazing panels, friends, connections, and to top it all off, two full boxes of United States of Japan sold out at world con. I loved being able to finally meet in person some of the writers and friends I’d only known online. It was also so wonderful getting to meet some of my fans as well as new readers. I really loved meeting them, hearing their stories, and in some instances, finding out insights into WWII that I had never even heard about. Below are some of the pictures of all the wonderful people I met at World Con!

Also, big thanks to Angry Robot for being such an amazing publisher and to all the other authors who were so supportive of each other!

Leave a Reply

