My World Con Schedule

FullSizeRender (19)

Hi friends, I’ll be at World Con this year and if you’re around, say hi! I’ll be mostly at the Angry Robot Booth (otherwise wandering around). Really looking forward to meeting a lot of people for the first time! And here’s my panel schedule.

Thursday
14:00 Writing Games in Fiction (KC Con Center / 2204)
16:00 Autographing (KC Con Center / Autographing Space)

Friday
13:00 VFX: A Dialog Between Creators (KC Con Center / 2205)
17:00 The Art of Games (KC Con Center / 3501D)

Sunday
11:00 The Art of Worldbuilding (Kansas City Con Ctr / 2502A)

Also, my demo reel for the dialog between creators part:

Hope to see you there!

4 thoughts on “My World Con Schedule

  1. Hi Peter. We spoke about history and textbooks at the WorldCon Angry Robot booth, a conversation that, for me at least, was far more entertaining than it appears as I write it. 🙂 I referred you to a well-researched RPG sourcebook about alternate World War II scenarios that I thought you might enjoy. I’ve since realized that book is out of print. I’d like to send you scans of a few of the pages most relevant to Japan, so you can get a sense of the content in case you wanted to seek it out. If that’s of any interest, you can let me know (I believe I gave you my card). If not, no worries. Best wishes either way. It was a pleasure to meet you, and I thought you made excellent contributions to a Worldbuilding panel full of quite talented authors. Cheers.

Leave a Reply

