United States of Japan Featured on Amazon Audible

audibleusj

Audible Amazon featured United States of Japan and I was so excited. It was so thrilling to go to the Audible site and see USJ as a banner on the main page. Loved the combo. I still haven’t heard the USJ audiobook, though I want to. I’ve been hearing different reviews about the narrator, so I  can’t wait to hear it myself! Thank you Audible!

audibleukusjpromoteb

One thought on “United States of Japan Featured on Amazon Audible

Leave a Reply

