Bald New World at Berkeley Public Library

bnwberkeley

I was very excited when a friend let me know he saw Bald New World at the Berkeley Public Library and even sent me a snap shot. As some of you may know, I went to school in Berkeley, have lots of memories there, many of which revolve around long hours at the various libraries, discovering new books, reading more diverse books than I imagined possible. I remember spending days just wandering, marveling at the sheer volume of books on every topic. Super honored now to be among them!

I’ve been really swamped so I haven’t updated the blog as much as I would have liked in the past couple of weeks. Work has been busy, and my next book update has also been taking up a lot of time, though both in really cool and challenging ways. I’ll be much better about updating the blog though, and have a few topics I want to explore in the next couple of weeks, including my thoughts on one of the most underrated aspects you need as a writer, ha ha.

In the meantime, if you do see BNW at any of your local libraries, ping me or message me. I always love seeing the places it ends up!

Leave a Reply

