Bald New World from Kobo’s List of Folio Prize Nominees

kobobestsellers

For a little while, Kobo made a special list of the Folio Prize nominations and I loved this image of Bald New World along side several other great books. The shortlist was revealed a few weeks ago, a selection of eight from the original longlist, and it was a fantastic group. I’m very excited for the nominees and was honored to even be in consideration (though of course, I had no expectations, lol). I’m really grateful to the Folio Society and to my marketing at Perfect Edge for helping me get on the initial list. Good luck to all those on the shortlist! Everyone of them deserves mighty applause. Hope everyone has a wonderful weekend!

Leave a Reply

