Bald New World at Santa Monica Public Library and a library near you

Libraries were a big part of my childhood and it was a thrill to find Bald New World at one of my favorite libraries, the Santa Monica Public Library. It’s a gorgeous library, and what an honor to randomly find Bald New World there. When I was a kid, I’d randomly pick up books, hoping for a new adventure and world within the pages. I discovered many amazing authors during that time and I’m just so excited to see the book at the Santa Monica library!

santamonicalibrary

Leave a Reply

