“Dystopia has been done a lot, but no one has done it quite like Peter Tieryas Liu. I’d like to enthusiastically welcome Bald New World to the must-read dystopian canon. Old Aldous would be proud.” -HTMLGiant Reviews Bald New World

“Bald New World is gripping and frightening. It filled with wonderfully speculative and exotic elements.”

HTMLGiant has been a really big part of my literary life- I’ve contributed a bunch to the site, loved being part of it, and Entropy would not have been possible without all the amazing people I met there. So I feel super honored to have my book receive its first formal review there. Big big thanks to David S. Atkinson and Janice Lee.

http://htmlgiant.com/reviews/bald-new-world-by-peter-tieryas-liu/

The fanciful aspects of Bald New World alone makes the book worth reading, but it’s the suspense and revelation that really kept me glued to the page. Something was going on and I wanted to know what that was. Want? Heck, I needed to know.Dystopia has been done a lot, but no one has done it quite like Peter Tieryas Liu. I’d like to enthusiastically welcome Bald New World to the must-read dystopian canon. Old Aldous would be proud.

baldnewworld

Leave a Reply

