“There is a new world of great storytelling with us, and that world is bald.” -Craigwall Wallwork Reviews Bald New World

Craig Wallwork is awesome. A year ago, he hadn’t read my book but was still generous enough to introduce me to my publisher based on his thoughts of my collection, Watering Heaven. After I thanked him profusely, he light-heartedly mentioned he expected a signed copy in return for his help. I was glad to oblige him almost a year later after receiving my physical ARCs and was stunned by this beautiful review of the book. Craig is one of the most talented writers I know and for him to write these great words is a tremendous honor.

I don’t want to dilute this book by comparing it to another. It stands alone and will measured that way for years to come. The storytelling and amazing detail added from Tieryas’s furtive imagination lend themselves perfectly to the silver screen. I wouldn’t be at all surprised to see this in the cinema in the next 5 years. A fantastic read for anyone whose frustration in modern literature as reached the point where they’re pulling out their hair. There is a new world of great storytelling with us, and that world is bald.

Read the full review at Goodreads here.

https://www.goodreads.com/review/show/760551828?book_show_action=false&page=1

And if you’re curious, Bald New World is on preorder at Amazon!

mouth-629x240

Leave a Reply

