“Collection of an existential dissatisfaction with modern life-” Susie Bookworm Reviews Watering Heaven

dali

My flu is slowly getting better, though my nose is still clogged. Nothing like a great review of Watering Heaven to cheer me up. Susie Bookworm wrote this very cool review of Watering Heaven and she nailed it when she talks about dissatisfaction. A lot of discontent was going through my mind as I wandered Asia writing my crazy stories, feeling this terrible void inside of me. I felt kind of like this Salvadore Dali painting, wandering with butterflies as my sail.  Susie mentions checking out the book a few years from now and I’m curious to hear what her thoughts will be. Either way, thank you Susie Bookworm for a great review!

http://susie-bookworm.blogspot.com/2014/01/short-stories-watering-heaven-by-peter.html

Leave a Reply

