Dr. 2 Print Copies Arrive, Broken Frontier Previews Dr. 2, and I’m sick

dr2imagesb

Today’s post will be short as I’ve caught the flu and have been feeling really sick for the last two days. But I was thrilled when the print copies of Dr. 2 arrived. As much as I love digital books, there’s nothing quite like holding the print copy in your hands. Also, Broken Frontier, one of my favorite comic sites, did a really cool preview for Dr. 2. Thank you very much! Hope everyone has a nice day. Keep warm and take lots of Vitamin C (as I will be doing).

http://www.brokenfrontier.com/dr-2-is-a-feast-of-scents/

 

Leave a Reply

