Blog on break while I catch up with some writing

Hey everyone, I’ve really enjoyed blogging and interacting with everyone here. Thanks to everyone who has been visiting, seriously! I have two books coming out next year and have fallen behind on my edits so am going on a short hiatus until I catch up on some writing that I owe to my publishers. I’ll be back soon and thanks again to everyone. If you are interested in reading some of my older book, there’s always my collection, Watering Heaven (and the ebook is on a special sale of $2.99 on amazon)! See everyone soon!

http://www.amazon.com/Watering-Heaven-ebook/dp/B009JUZQJ2

wh

5 thoughts on “Blog on break while I catch up with some writing

  1. Tier! Been missing you on TAY and just generally seeing you around.
    I know you said you’d be busy with other obligations and such and now I know! Best of luck to you!
    I’d like to keep in touch if I may (and if you would like to and/or have the time). Please feel free to reach out to me on TAY and I’ll pass my personal e-mail contact to you there. If not, no worries and I trust you are doing well with everything.

    Take care!

Leave a Reply

