“Overrated!” In a bit of a pleasant surprise, Watering Heaven Ebook is $2.99 on Amazon

I have no idea how Amazon works and why Watering Heaven’s Ebook is now only $2.99 on Amazon. But it is and I’m very excited to get to share the short story collection that has won no major awards and has been referred to by reviewers as “overrated” with “too much romance.” I love overrated books just as much as I like underrated ones. I think this book is about change, about a journey. I wrote many of the stories while I wandered China. I’m honored by all the people who have shared and read about my journey. I’m even honored by all those who’ve hated it! Thank you for taking the time to hate! =)

http://www.amazon.com/Watering-Heaven-ebook/dp/B009JUZQJ2

forbiddencity

One thought on ““Overrated!” In a bit of a pleasant surprise, Watering Heaven Ebook is $2.99 on Amazon

Leave a Reply

