Video Review of Fun Camp at HTMLGiant

This is a video review of Fun Camp by Gabe Durham based on the original written review I did at HTMLGiant. The book reminded me so much of all the summer camps I went to in my life, including a fun-packed trip to a YMCA camp of which I have so many fond memories. The archival footage we used is from a YMCA commercial in the 1950s (please let me know if this causes any copyright issues and I can immediately take down). This was more a tribute to the spirit of summer camps set to this video review of Fun Camp from Publishing Genius, especially with everything going backwards and the blending meant as a visual representation of the nature of memory. Special thanks to HTMLGiant Editor Janice Lee.

http://htmlgiant.com/reviews/video-review-of-gabe-durhams-fun-camp/

Leave a Reply

