I’ve always wanted to take a dive in Scrooge McDuck’s Money Bin- Tieryas Reviews DuckTales Remastered at GameDynamo

DuckTales was one of my favorite shows as a kid and I always wondered what it’d feel like to go swimming in Uncle Scrooge’s Money bin. To a limited extent, I found out playing the new Remastered version of the game which I reviewed over at GameDynamo. The levels are still a lot of fun and many of them have been expanded upon. With the increased dialogue, I feel this is as close to a new episode of the original series we’ll ever get. I just hope they do a sequel. “Life is still like a hurricane.”

http://www.gamedynamo.com/game/show/1/3680/review/en/xbox_360/ducktales_remastered

Leave a Reply

