The Movie I’ve been working on gets a second trailer: Cloudy with a chance of Meatballs 2

I’ve been working on Cloudy with a Chance of Meatballs 2 for the past year and it’s been a real joy. I’m surrounded by some of the most talented people in the industry and I have to say, it’s been incredibly inspiring seeing the amount of dedication and artistic genius that goes into every aspect of the movie. This trailer was hilarious and it was great to see many of the characters I worked on come to life. Plus, the team was just so much fun to work with, making everyday one I really looked forward to. It’s a sequel to the first which was based on a really great children’s book of the same name. Look for the sequel at a theater near you soon!

cloudy-with-a-chance-of-meatballs-2-poster

One thought on “The Movie I’ve been working on gets a second trailer: Cloudy with a chance of Meatballs 2

Leave a Reply

