My E3 2013 Video Report for Examiner

Another E3 has rolled around and I wanted to make a short video showing what it’s like to be there. The words are just me riffing and some of the footage is very shaky, a result of my bad leg and me not having taken any stabilizing equipment. I had a lot of fun (especially considering I almost didn’t go because of my injury) and the highlights include Kratos and a Solid Snake cosplay dancing, ha ha. I did miss being part of the media (you know, skipping lines to play games, interviewing developers, etc.), though that does give me something to look forward to next year. Hope everyone has a nice weekend! (the pic is the friendly representative at the Tecmo Booth)

tecmobooth

2 thoughts on “My E3 2013 Video Report for Examiner

Leave a Reply

