E3 2012 Pictures Part 1

I can’t believe E3 2013 is almost upon us again! I was scrolling through my old library of pictures and decided just to post some of my favorite images. I’ll do it in multiple parts and here’s a few to start off with. The first is from the Atlus Booth, which I picked to be my favorite booth of E3 2012 for Examiner. Because my leg is injured, I most likely won’t be able to go this year. Still, maybe if I go for a limited duration, my leg could handle it. We’ll see! All photos are either by Angela or myself.

e300

e312

 

Leave a Reply

