Summer Reading Recommendations from Necessary Fiction

Necessary Fiction and Editor Michelle Bailat-Jones did a great summer review special recommending summer reading books. I contributed two titles for the recommendation list. The first was Berit Ellingsen’s Beneath the Liquid Skin (for which I did a short preview video which I’ll post later). The second was Jen Michalski’s Could You Be With Her Now, for which I did a full review that is forthcoming at HTMLGiant. I loved the writing so much, I couldn’t wait to plunge into Tide King which is an incredible historical epic.

There were too many other books I wanted to recommend as well and could go on for a really long time, ha ha. You can check out the full list below and on twitter, any recommendations sent to NF will get retweeted =)

http://necessaryfiction.com/reviews/SummerReviewsSpecial

Leave a Reply

