Big Ray Review at the LitPub

I reviewed Big Ray at the LitPub, one of my favorite review sites. What an incredibly powerful book. Thanks again Editor Joseph Michael Owens:

In some ways, Michael Kimball’s Big Ray felt like I was reading from a dirge, a long melancholy hymn fractured into broken pieces, unified by Kimball’s troubled melody. There were too many parallels I identified with, too many details I understood too well to read this without a conflicted sense of empathy.

big-ray-9781408828052

Leave a Reply

