My Tribute to LucasArts and My Time There

“I loved LucasArts. I got my start in the industry there. Many of my closest friends were made in the forge of those long hours working on Star Wars games. I can think of a thousand reasons why I’ll miss LucasArts so much. I’ll try to limit myself to just a handful here.” This is my tribute to LucasArts. I was incredibly saddened to hear the news that they were shutting down and went over some of my favorite experiences. I share the first time I saw George Lucas, how I came to write my first game manual, as well as how gracious all the amazing artists at the studio were. Read the full article below!

http://www.gamedynamo.com/article/showarticle/5626/en/a_lucasarts_tribute_fond_memories_from_a_former_in-house_developer

lucasarts-tribute-feat

Leave a Reply

