First YouTube Game Review: Ninja Kid

I’ve been cataloguing some of my favorite game levels and I came upon Ninja Kid. Ninja Kid has a special place in my heart for a variety of reasons. There’s no traditional levels per se, more like multiple maps with different regions. The art is very strange and distinguishes itself with its macabre atmosphere. When I started recording, it evolved and became an all-encompassing piece sharing my thoughts on the game. I didn’t love Ninja Kid, but I didn’t hate it either, and I wanted to give a fair look/review of the game in the context of when it came out. I’ll be back to regular levels with streaming riffs, but just wanted to share my first gaming Youtube Review. I was also kind of excited that I received my first piece of hate mail for this review, as well as a really positive one. Love it!

One thought on “First YouTube Game Review: Ninja Kid

Leave a Reply

