Phantasy Star 3 and Duck Tales

I’ve been having a ton of fun with these game reviews. A part of me is a little fatigued from all the editing I’ve been doing on a huge project I’ve been working on. It’s nice to get away from the writing and reading, and get back to gaming and positing my thoughts. I know it’s a bit of rambling/riffing, but it’s been so much fun and I’m doing this just for the sake of doing it. I continue my favorite game levels as I cover the opening to Phantasy Star 3, the black sheep of the series. I also cover the Moon Stage in Duck Tales for the NES. Hope anyone who listens/watches enjoys. And subscribe to the YouTube page if you haven’t!

4 thoughts on “Phantasy Star 3 and Duck Tales

    • you absolutely should! they’re a lot of fun. ignore the hate mail though, lol. when you do, let me know and I’ll follow your YT channel and hope you will do likewise. Cheers

    • yeah, I know what you mean. I keep mine real simple, just level play through’s while I riff, ha ha. AVGN had a great video about video editing a few months back. let me know if you do post anything. can’t wait to watch! thanks for subscribing!

Leave a Reply

