Retro Review of Candide at HTMLGiant

I haven’t been reading as much as I’d like to, just because of how busy things have been all around. Aside from the release of Watering Heaven, there’s been a lot going on. I was happy to read Candide in September and write a book review for it. I’m equally thrilled to have this retro review of Candide up at HTMLGiant! Thank you Editor Janice Lee, not only for publishing, but working with me to make the piece even stronger.

Check it out here!

Leave a Reply

