Watering Heaven Releases and Interview At Read In A Single Setting

Watering Heaven is finally here! I can’t believe it. Thanks to all my friends who’ve bought copies. In fact, for a short while, it was sold out on Amazon. I was thrilled! When I think of the journey Watering Heaven has had, I’m incredibly grateful and humbled by all the wonderful editors, friends, and writers I’ve met along the way. Without them, I would not be here- seriously. I’m also extremely glad that the release coincides with my first interview for Watering Heaven up at a site I greatly admire, Read In A Single Setting. Stephanie Campisi prepared some really great questions, thought-provoking ones that got me thinking a whole lot about a variety of subjects. We discussed Nabokov, Stanley Kubrick, magic, shadows, art, and Watering Heaven. Thank you Stephanie Campisi! Check it out here:

Image

Leave a Reply

