Watering Heaven Trailer

Hello friends, I’m real happy to share the news that my book, Watering Heaven, is coming out from Signal 8 Press on 10.16.12. I know I’ve mentioned it in passing, but I wanted to wait to formally mention it until our trailer was complete. Fortunately, the trailer is now done, thanks to Angela’s hard work and lots of footage. We’ve compiled the images and made little vignette’s from a few of the twenty short stories that are included. (this includes work I’ve done in the past with the fabulous Geoff Hemphill!) For now, we want to spread the video to as many people as possible so any help in getting the word out is greatly appreciated!

Here’s the Video!

Leave a Reply

