THE FIVE PEOPLE I WISH WOULD RETURN AS ZOMBIES

I’ve been experimenting with a lot of different types of fiction. One of the oddest for me has been, The five people I wish would return as zombies. In part, it was influenced by remembering people I’ve known who’ve either disappeared or passed away under tragic circumstances. The story was inspired in a mix of both sadness and regret. I’m still playing around with it having received some great feedback on parts of it.

The image is totally unrelated and is taken by Angela during Comic Con.

Image

Leave a Reply

