The Bank Robbers

I wanted to share one of my favorite pieces of flash fiction published at one of the best lit magazines around, Bartleby Snopes. Every month, they publish some of the web’s best fiction. I’m honored to have my story selected. If so inclined, please take a moment and vote for the story of the month! Thanks to Editor Nate Tower for including my story!

It’s been a long time since I’ve posted. I’ve been traveling and am getting ready for some big changes. We’ll also be shifting websites and moving towards our formal website which will have a lot more information. We’ve both had a lot of big publications in the last few months and just catching up!

The Bank Robbers

Leave a Reply

