Hottest on N4G

O.K., I know i’m being totally geeky, but for a few minutes, my article was the hottest story (not just article, but hottest everything) on N4G! YAY!

On another note, a lot of comments asked why I didn’t include Metal Gear on the list. I LOVE Metal Gear. But it was in my first paragraph:

My two main rules are: only one cutscene per console (except for PC which is always evolving), and no in-game movies (which is why you won’t find games like Metal Gear on the list).

Still, I love people’s passion! I am grateful to everyone who’s read it, whether you agree or not!

Leave a Reply

